Yuyao Naiteng Rubber & plastic Co., Ltd.
HOME ABOUT US PRODUCTS NEWS SALES NETWORK FEEDBACK CONTACT US
   
Company profile
Culture
Honour
Equipment
Add:Sanqishi Industrial Zone, Yuyao City
Tel:0574-62937316
fax:0574-62937316
Mobile:13175926825
http://www.naiteng.com
e-mail:neat@naiteng.com
P.C.:315412
Your position:Home>>Company profile
 

  Yuyao Naiteng Rubber Co., Ltd. is located at the seashore of East China Sea, in Sanqishi Industrial Park, which is between Yuyao and Ningbo, enjoying convenient traffic and beautiful environment. It is 60km away from one of four largest deep water ports of China; 35km away from Ningbo Lishe International Airport; 50km away from Ningbo Beilun Free Trade Zone; 17km away from “Far east industrial city—the largest domestic mould city and plastic city”, the carrier of industry base of China.
   Yuyao Naiteng Rubber Co., Ltd., whose predecessor was Yuyao East Light Industry Apparatus Factory, always specializes in producing auto brake sensors, brake vitta joints, main jar piston of clutches, semi jar of plastic clutches and other plastic products. The company fully uses and displays many years’ technical accumulation and absorbs the essence of new technology scientifically, constantly innovates, improves persistently and meets the customers’ demand to the greatest extent. At present, the company has brake oil can (Santana, Honda, China, IVECO, Quanshun, Citroen zx, Nissan oil can), oil inlet pipe fittings etc. with perfect varieties and excellent quality. Products are not only supplied for numerous domestic manufactories but also for foreign customers.
   Now the factory has a factory building of 3,000 sq.m., 9Haitian injection pressing machines etc, 5 welding equipments, 3 inspection equipment, forming a complete system in controlling production course and quality assurance. Guided by the market, in line with the idea of customer’s demand supreme, limitless science and technology, people first, relying on outstanding talents and advanced technology, the company offers high quality products and excellent service to customers.
   The company would like to cooperate with the massive customers and colleagues in the same trade sincerely, seeks development hand in hand, and welcome to visit our company heartily!
 

 
Home | About us | Products | News | Sales network | Feedback | Contact us
Yuyao Naiteng Rubber & plastic Co., Ltd. 2009-2012 all rights reserved.

余姚市耐腾橡塑有限公司
首页 关于我们 产品展示 新闻动态 营销网络 请您留言 联系我们
   
公司简介
企业文化
企业荣誉
生产设备
地址:余姚市三七市工业园区
电话:0574-62937316
传真:0574-62937316
手机:13780027389
网址:www.naiteng.com
邮箱:neat@naiteng.com
邮编:315412
您的位置:首页>>公司简介
 

  余姚市耐腾橡塑有限公司位于东海之滨,宁波至余姚市之间的三七市镇工业园区,交通便利,环境优美。至中国四大深水良港之一的北仑港60公里;至宁波栎社国际机场35公里;至宁波北仑保税区50公里;至工业基础的载体“远东工业城——国内最大的模具城、塑料城”17公里。
   余姚市耐腾橡塑有限公司,历来专业生产汽车制动油杯、油壶、刹车传感器、刹车油管接头、离合器主缸活塞、塑料离合器分缸、制动卡钳活塞及其他塑料制品。公司充分有效利用和发挥多年技术积淀及科学吸收新工艺的精华,不断创新、持续改进,最大限度满足顾客要求。公司目前刹车油壶(桑塔纳、本田、中华、依维柯、全顺、富康、尼桑、奇瑞油壶)、进油管接头等产品品种齐全,品质优良。产品不但为国内众多厂家配套供货,而且还向国外客户合作供货。
   公司现有厂房面积3000平方米,海天等注塑压力10台,焊接设备8台,检测设备3台等其他设备,对产品的生产过程,质量的保证形成完整的体系。公司将以市场为导向,以客户的需求为至上,以科技无限,以人为本理念,以优秀的人才和先进的技术为客户提供优质的产品和优质服务。
   公司愿与国内外广大客户及同仁真诚合作,携手共谋发展,并热忱欢迎来我公司进行参观!

首 页 | 关于我们 | 产品展示 | 新闻动态 | 营销网络 | 请您留言 | 联系我们
余姚市耐腾橡塑有限公司 版权所有 2009-2012 all rights reserved.
桂林按摩